LAXMIBEN HOMOEOPATHY INSTITUTE AND RESEARCH CENTRE, BHANDU TEACHING STAFF LIST

S.No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1	Dr. Vidyanand U. Athawale	Principal & HOD	Repertory
2	Dr. Kishor K. Mendhe	Professor	Anatomy
3	Dr. Sandeep singh	Assistant Professor	Anatomy
4	Dr.Anil Sharma	Professor	Physiology
5	Dr. Maneesh Tripathi	Associate Professor	Physiology
6	Dr. Shubhangi mehre	Professor	Organon
7	Dr. Satishkumar J. Patel	Associate Professor	Organon
8	Dr. Prashant Goyal	Assistant Professor	Organon
9	Dr.H.S Pandey	Associate Professor	Pharmacy
10	Dr. Sunil Tiwari	Assistant Professor	Pharmacy
11	Dr. Rohit tiwari	Assistant Professor	Pharmacy
12	Dr. Ajay Deshmukh	Professor	H.M.M.
13	Dr. Amit Kumar Arya	Associate Professor	H.M.M.
14	Dr. Ranjeet D. Kotkunde	Assistant Professor	H.M.M.
15	Dr. Sunil Dheerajlal Modh	Associate Professor	Pathology
16	Dr. Deepak Singh Panwar	Assistant Professor	Pathology

17	Dr.B.K Mishra	Professor	FMT
18	Dr. Ravindra Shakya	Assistant Professor	FMT
19	Dr.R.R Yadav	Professor	Practice of Medicine
20	Dr.Saketkumar Singh	Professor	Practice of Medicine
21	Dr. Niranjan Bhujbal	Associate Professor	Practice of Medicine
22	Dr. Pratipal singh Yadav	Associate Professor	Practice of Medicine
23	Dr. Nishit Champat Jain	Assistant Professor	Practice of Medicine
24	Dr. Anil Makhijani	Associate Professor	Surgery
25	Dr. Rajendra Sisodiya	Assistant Professor	Surgery
26	Dr. J. P. Patel	Associate Professor	OBG
27	Dr. Deeksha sailkwal	Assistant Professor	OBG
28	Dr. Bhalchandra Raval	Associate Professor	Community Medicine
29	Dr. Deepa Jain	Assistant Professor	Community Medicine
30	Dr. Ram Naresh Kumar	Professor	Repertory
31	Dr. S. P. Pandit	Associate Professor	Repertory
32	Dr. Rishi mohan	Associate Professor	Repertory
33	Dr. Gargi Nishit Jain	Assistant Professor	Repertory