LAXMIBEN HOMOEOPATHY INSTITUTE AND RESEARCH CENTRE

COLLEGE COUNCIL COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	DEPARTMENT	DESIGNATION
1	Dr.Vidyanand Athawale	Homoeopathic Repertory	Chairperson
	Principal	And Case taking	
2	Dr.Anil Sharma	Physiology and	Member
	Professor and HOD	Biochemistry	
3	Dr.Shubhangi Mehare	Organon of Medicine	Member
	Professor and HOD		
4	Dr. R.R. Yadav	Practice of Medicine	Member
	Professor and HOD		
5	Dr. Ajay Deshmukh	Homoeopathic Materia	Member
	Professor and HOD	Medica	
6	Dr.B.K.Mishra	Forensic medicine and	Member
	Professor and HOD	Toxicology	
7	Dr. Anil Makhijani	Surgery	Member
	Associate Professor and		
	HOD		
8	Dr. Sunil Modh	Pathology	Member
	Associate Professor and		
	HOD		
9	Dr. Bhalchandra Raval	Community Medicine	Member
	Associate Professor and		
10	HOD	Hanna a makkin mina masa	Manahan
10	Dr.H.S.Pandey	Homoeopathic pharmacy	Member
	Associate Professor and		
11	HOD Dr. I. D. Dotol	Oha 9 Cunas	Member
11	Dr.J.P. Patel Associate Professor and	Obg & Gynae	iviember
12	HOD Dr Candoon Singh	Anatomy	Member
12	Dr.Sandeep Singh Assistant Professor	Anatomy	iviember
	Assistant Professor		