

Laxmiben Homoeopathy Institute & Research Centre

Lalji Park Mehsana-Unjha Highway At & Po. Bhandu, Mahesana GJ-384120 Affiliated to Hemchandraacharya North Gujarat University- Patan

GENDER HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	NAME	DEPARTMENT	DESIGNATION
1.	Dr. Vidyanand Athawale Principal	Homoeopathic Repertory & Case Taking	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Subhangi Mehare Professor, HOD	Organon of Medicine	Member
3.	Dr. Deepa Jain Assistant Professor	Community Medicine	Member
4.	Dr. Deeksha Sailakwal Assistant Professor	Obg & Gynec.	Member
5.	Dr. Ravindra Shakya Assistant Professor	FMT	Member
6.	Dr. H. S. Pandey Associate Professor, HOD	Hom. Pharmacy	Member
7.	Dr. Mala Nayal M.O.	Hospital	Member
8.	Ms. Rutu Modi Lab. Assistant	Physiology and Biochemistry	Member
9.	Khatri Dhruvi	I BHMS (New) Girls Representative	Member
10.	Joshi Satish	I BHMS (New) Boys Representative	Member
11.	Bhuva Khushi Shaileshbhai	I BHMS (Old) Girls Representative	Member
12.	Keval Prajapati	I BHMS (Old) Boys Representative	Member
13.	Patel Keniben Dipakbhai	III BHMS Girls Representative	Member
14.	Patel Dhavalkumar Kodarbhai	III BHMS Boys Representative	Member
15.	Shroff Denis Hasmukhkumar	IV BHMS Boys Representative	Member
16.	Vanzara Arti Katranbhai	IV BHMS Girls Representative	Member
17.	Choudhary Mohamad Salman	Intern Boys Representative	Member
18.	Akhani Maithri Jigneshbhai	Intern Girls Representative	Member