LAXMIBEN HOMOEOPATHY INSTITUTE AND RESEARCH CENTRE, BHANDU

DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

SR. NO.	NAME	DEPARTMENT	DESIGNATION
1.	Dr. Vidyanand Athawale	Homoeopathic	Chairperson
	Principal & Hospital	Repertory & Case	
	Superintendent	Taking	
2.	Dr. Ram Naresh	Homoeopathic	Member
	Professor	Repertory & Case	
		Taking	
3.	Dr. Amit Kumar Arya	HMM	Member
	Associate Professor		
4.	Dr. Pratipal Yadav	Practice of	Member
	Associate Professor	Medicine	
5.	Dr.Rishi Mohan	Homoeopathic	Member
	Associate Professor	Repertory & Case	
		Taking	
б.	Dr. Deepa Jain	Community	Member
	Assistant Professor	Medicine	
7.	Dr.Rohit Tiwari	Homoeopathic	Member
	Assistant Professor	Pharmacy	