LAXMIBEN HOMOEOPATHY INSTITUTE AND RESEARCH CENTRE, BHANDU ANTI –RAGGING COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	DEPARTMENT	DESIGNATION
1.	Dr. Vidhyanand Athawale Principal	Homoeopathic Repertory & Case Taking	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Anil Sharma Professor & HOD	Physiology & Biochmistry	Member
3.	Dr. Subhangi Mehare Professor & HOD	Organon of Medicine	Member
4.	Dr. Birendra Kumar Mishra Professor & HOD	F.M.T.	Member
5.	Dr. Anil MAkhijani Associate Professor & HOD	Surgery	Member
6.	Dr. Amit Kumar Arya Associate Professor	H.M.M.	Member
7.	Dr. Deeksha Sailakwal Assistant Professor	O.B.G.	Member
8.	Dr. Shweta Sodha NGO Representative	M. L. Charitable Trust	Member
9.	Town Inspector Visnagar	Police station	Member
10.	Nikunj Solanki	Students BHMS 1 st Proff	Member
11.	Aarchi Vaghela	Students BHMS 1 st Proff	Member
12.	Mr. Kundanji Thakur	Parent	Member
13.	Parmar Vikrambhai Dholabhai	Boys Hostel Warden	Member
14.	Taral Kaileshben Rameshbhai	Girls Hostel Warden	Member